Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Helmut Zech 0813425798-0 Erster Bürgermeister Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bgmzech@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de   bgmzech@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de 
Ludwig Ableitner 0813425798-12 11, OG, Bauamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ludwig.ableitner@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de   ludwig.ableitner@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de 
Gabriele Berglmeir 0813425798-20 11, OG, Bauamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.berglmeir@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de   gabriele.berglmeir@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de 
Michaela Meisl 0813425798-13 12, OG, Kasse Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.meisl@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de   michaela.meisl@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de 
Sandra Schneider 0813425798-10 01, EG, Einwohnermelde-/Passamt, Hauptamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.schneider@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de   sandra.schneider@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de 
Michael Schwaak 0813425798-11 13, OG, Geschäftsleitung, Kämmerei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.schwaak@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de   michael.schwaak@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de 
Manuela Zech-Probul 0813425798-14 12, OG, Steuer- und Gewerbeamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.probul@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de   manuela.probul@pfaffenhofen-glonn.de